Central Cornwall


Central and mid Cornwall includes the city of Truro, St Austell, Bodmin, Lostwithiel, Wadebridge and many villages in the hinterland between the North and South Coasts.



Camel Valley

Commission Rate: N/A /br>
Group Size: 1-10

Location: Bodmin


Commission Rate: N/A /br>
Group Size:1-10

Location: Bude

Sign up

For Travel News:

© Visit Cornwall (CiC), recognised by Visit England and Visit Britain as Cornwall’s tourist board.
Registered office: Lowin House, Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 2NA Registered in England and Wales number: 09489236